DE  EN  PT

RSI - Remote Simultaneous  Interpreting 

Do you need to organize a videoconference and you are still looking for capable interpreters for your international guests? Just talk to us today and leave the entire interpretation logistics to us. Kroll Languages is ready to provide Remote Simultaneous Interpreting for any kind of event at any time.

Our concept is professional remote simultaneous interpreting based on state-of-the-art video conferencing systems like Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Webex, GoToMeeting, Google Meet, etc. and/or via safe telephone lines of your choice. We work from our own hub with our technical team in Erkrath, Germany.

We can host a videoconference meeting for you, organize break-out sessions and, if required, stream your event, training, presentation (via Facebook, YouTube, or any other platform of your choice). You can simply focus on your meeting; and we take care of interpretation and the technical implementation for you. 

Application areas

Whenever you need an efficient solution for events, meetings (supervisory board meetings, European Works Council’s meetings, arbitration meetings, etc.), press conferences, or trainings of all kinds: our team at the hub will ensure that your message is conveyed flawlessly in different languages to your guests by the means of real-time remote interpreting anywhere and at any time. 

Our conferences are password-protected and only allow access to you and your guests. In addition, we are happy to use your preferred platforms and phone lines to grant privacy or comply with strict security requirements.



Why remote simultaneous interpreting (RSI)? 

Health and safety are the top priority during the current COVID19 pandemic, whilst the international dialog between companies, institutions, committees, and specialists has to continue and important decisions have to be taken. 

Our proven booth technology with experienced interpreters is available to you remotely from our modern hub. Our offer includes a package from one single  source. You and your guests will listen to the interpretation using your own devices, laptops, tablets, headphones, and phones. There is no need to postpone or cancel your planned events or to assume liability for equipment, receivers, and headphones. Applying this environmentally sustainable approach, you will also save travel and accommodation costs for interpreters and technicians.

Our interpreting and translation company was founded by Cátia Kroll Taliani, who has been working in the translation and interpreting market for almost twenty years. Thanks to her competence and professionalism, our business has grown year after year. We are planning an ambitious expansion of our portfolio in the coming years to increase our customer base.

Our long-standing cooperation with experts from our network of interpreters and translators both in Germany and abroad enables us to render high-quality services. The satisfaction of our customers is a matter close to our heart.

Our conference interpreters

We are experts at communication, and experience has shown us that interpreting a language is much more than just conveying words. A knowledge of the culture and of the appropriate phrases, gestures, and facial expressions is fundamental for understanding the message. 

We have many years of experience of working with various manufacturers, banks, and service companies. Our key customers are renowned companies from the pharmaceutical, chemical, and automotive industries, as well as environmental organizations, banks, and trade unions. We also specialize in patent, family, and criminal law. 

We only provide highly qualified and professional conference interpreters and translators. 

We will also gladly consult you on the best method of communication, as well as accompany you both before and after the event and collect your feedback at the end.

We work with the right interpreters and the most suited interpreting service for every occasion: 

  • simultaneous, consecutive, liaison, and escort interpreting, remote simultaneous or consecutive interpreting (phone or video);
  • complete booth technology or whispering equipment and, last but not least,
  • translations (technical translations and authorized translations). 



Settings

We have expertise in the following interpreting settings: 

  • Supervisory Board meetings
  • Committee meetings
  • European Works Council meetings
  • Press conferences
  • Delegation trips
  • FDA and ANVISA inspections
  • Patient Ambassador Programs
  • Product presentations
  • Trainings of all kinds (especially SAP trainings)
  • Contract negotiations
  • Notarial interpreting
  • Witness statements (depositions)
  • Arbitration proceedings
  • Hearings in court (patent law)
  • Psychological report
  • Factory tours
  • Fashion shows, collection presentations
  • Interviews
  • Video shoots
  • Video voiceover

We are at your disposal to provide you with an offer tailored to your needs. 


Translation

In the course of internationalization, professional translations of technical texts such as contracts, e-mails or product descriptions are becoming increasingly significant. We work with a competent team of specialized translators and guarantee the availability of the most suitable translators for your requirements.  

We translate all types of documents, e.g. birth and marriage certificates, school reports, diplomas, and court judgements (sworn and authorized by the Regional Superior Court of Düsseldorf) you might need to submit to the authorities.

Please send us your scanned documents to: mail@kroll-languages.com or catiakroll@kroll-languages.de to receive a quote.

Team

Cátia Kroll Taliani

Back in Brazil at the age of 8, I took my first important decision: my mother asked me to choose whether I wanted to continue with ballet lessons or with private English lessons. Of course, I decided to take extra English lessons to understand the English songs on the radio and sing them along.

Back then, I could not imagine that this was the foundation for my later profession. For many years, my career aspiration was to become a medical doctor and save lives. Based in Germany since 1983, I have often been used as the family’s interpreter and translator for Portuguese, English and German to overcome the daily challenges as foreigners in this country.

I am grateful for how things have evolved because this early start helped me to find my dream job. Since 2002, I have been working as a freelance conference interpreter and translator with German, English, Portuguese and Spanish.

I hold a conference interpreter's degree from the Technical University of Cologne, Germany. Before that, I qualified as a Foreign Language Correspondent for English and a Marketing Specialist by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce and worked in various companies to obtain professional experience. 

I am a member of the Professional Association of Interpreters and Translators (BDÜ) and of the Association of Conference Interpreters (VKD) in Germany.

According to the life-long-earning approach, I attended the following interpretation courses after my graduation:

  • Summer Camp I, II and III (Expert Level) by the Association of Conference Interpreters (VKD), 2015, 2016 and 2018 
  • Summer School for Conference Interpreters at Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh (2009)
  • Summer School for Conference Interpreters at the University of Applied Sciences Cologne (2008) 
  • Summer School of the Federal Association of Interpreters and Translators for Legal Terminology (June/August 2007)
  • Cambridge Conference Interpretation Course (August 2006), a two-week conference interpreter training in Cambridge, UK
  • One-week training for conference interpreters at the Academy of Otzenhausen (2002)
  • Conference interpreter training at Sonnenberg (2001)

Cátia Kroll Taliani
Conference Interpreter and Translator
Authorized and Sworn by the Superior Regional Court of Düsseldorf
German, Englisch, Portuguese and Spanish


Telephone: +49 172 52 71 758
catiakroll@kroll-languages.de

Elke Hübner

No, I don’t speak English, Portuguese, or any other language. So why do I work at an interpreting and translation agency? Because it’s fun!

As a qualified bank clerk and savings bank business economist, financial matters and customer service are my key priorities.  My experience as IT coach at the University of Erlangen (BeAA) has proven very useful when it comes to IT and technical requirements,

In 2012, I met Cátia Kroll Taliani and decided to join Kroll Languages. We have achieved a lot as a team, and I’m convinced that the future is bright since there is always room for improvement. 

By the way, I was born on May 14th, 1961 in Düsseldorf, I’m widowed, I have two grown-up sons and a dog called Duke (who is also our sleepy office dog). My hobbies are taking long walks, reading, meeting friends, and good food. 

If you might have any questions about assignments, invoices, deadlines, or if there might be any problems, just call me or send me an e-mail. We’ll get it fixed.

Elke Hübner
Office Manager

Telephone: +49 211 250 3288
e.huebner@kroll-languages.de

Michael Dittmann

As a child I used to experiment with sound recordings because I enjoyed creating beautiful sounds. At the age of 14, I started building loudspeakers and power amplifiers on my own. I have never given up this hobby to the present day.

During my studies of electrical engineering at the University of Applied Sciences in Düsseldorf, Germany, I occupied myself with sound engineering very intensively. Thanks to self-employment, I was able to turn my hobby into my profession.

In the last 25 years, I have extended my range of services and, among other things, I have added interpreting and video technology (including telephone and video conferencing, and currently RSI, remote simultaneous interpreting) to my portfolio.

I enjoy working with different people as much as I enjoy solving problems. It is utmost important to me to fulfill even my clients' tiniest wishes. A mixture of teamwork, cables, electronic devices, and traveling inspires me every time anew. This is how I can pursue my work with passion and look back on many satisfied customers

Michael Dittmann
Sound technician and system administration
Telephone: +49 178 163 24 94
info@tontechnik-dittmann.de

Maria Viana-Reinartz

I call myself a global citizen. Born in Brazil, I travelled to Europe at a young age to discover new horizons, which led to a four-year stay in London. The accession of Portugal and Spain to the European Union motivated many citizens of both countries to emigrate to the UK, which gave me the first opportunity to work with languages as a translator and interpreter for the FHS (Family Health Service).

When I returned to Brazil, I pursued my passion for languages as a teacher of English for Brazilians and Portuguese for foreigners. My desire to learn new languages and cultures brought me to Germany, where I learned the language and obtained a degree in social work. The knowledge of other cultures and languages was also crucial for my career here in Germany.

Thanks to my professional experience, I’ve developed the ability to listen to customers, show empathy, and present innovative solutions according to the business environment.

Maria Viana-Reinartz
Sales and Marketing

Telephone: +49 152 014 32 478
sales@kroll-languages.de

Fabiana Taliani

“Like mother, like daughter,” might be your first thought when you read my name here. I was brought up in German, Portuguese, and Italian, and I’ve also learned English, French, Spanish, and a little bit of Serbo-Croatian. So, I’d much rather say: “Similar, but different.” I hold a B.A. in English and American Studies and Media Studies from the Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf. 

I am currently pursuing my master’s degree in Professional Writing at the University of Cologne. I’ve been officially working part-time as an assistant in the translation department and as a conference assistant (outside the booth!) at Kroll Languages since 2018. I’m also currently attending the preparatory course for the English Translation Exam at the Chamber of Industry and Commerce in Düsseldorf. 

My hobbies are dancing, playing the guitar, and gaming.

Fabiana Taliani
Translation Assistant

fabianataliani@kroll-languages.de

Officecenter Erkrath

Location

Our office is located in the Officecenter Erkrath. That is where we have found the proper infrastructure for our ideas and needs: reception services from 8 am to 6 pm, spacious and bright conference rooms, high-speed internet, a canteen, easy to find, parking, connection to public transportation, and a taxi stand.

Information: https://www.officecenter-erkrath.de

DE  EN  PT

Remote Simultaneous Interpreting (RSI)
Ferndolmetschen im eigenen Hub

Überlassen Sie uns die gesamte Logistik beim Einsetzen von Dolmetschern. Wir bieten Ihnen unseren Service Ferndolmetschen in Echtzeit (RSI- Remote Simultaneous Interpreting) für jede Art von Veranstaltung - zu jeder Zeit. 

Unser Konzept: Professionelles Simultandolmetschen im Remotemodus mit Betreuung durch unseren eigenen Techniker per Videokonferenz (Zoom, Microsoft Teams, Webex, GoToMeeting, Google Meet) und/oder über die Telefonleitung im eigenen Kabinenraum.

Wir können die Sitzung für Sie hosten, Break-out-Sitzungen organisieren und - bei Bedarf - Ihre Veranstaltung, Schulung, Präsentation (über Facebook, YouTube oder jede andere benutzerdefinierte Plattform) streamen. Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihre Veranstaltung, wir kümmern uns um das Dolmetschen und die technische Umsetzung.

Anwendungsbereiche 

Ob Sie eine effiziente Lösung für Großveranstaltungen, Sitzungen (Aufsichtsratssitzungen, EBR-Sitzungen, Ausschusssitzungen usw.), Pressekonferenzen oder Schulungen benötigen: Durch das Ferndolmetschen in Echtzeit stellen wir mit unserem Team im Hub sicher, dass Ihre Inhalte überall und jederzeit an die jeweiligen Teilnehmer einwandfrei in verschiedenen Sprachen übertragen werden können. 

Unsere Konferenzen sind selbstverständlich passwortgeschützt und nur für Sie und Ihre Teilnehmer zugänglich. Gerne nutzen wir die von Ihnen vorgegebenen Plattformen oder stellen Ihnen die komplette Lösung zur Verfügung.



Warum Ferndolmetschen?

Aufgrund der aktuellen Corona-Situation ist das Vermeiden von Menschenansammlungen am Veranstaltungsort außerordentlich wichtig. Der internationale Austausch zwischen Unternehmen, Institutionen, Gremien und Spezialisten muss trotzdem stattfinden, um wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen und Prozesse voranzutreiben.

In unserem komfortablen Hub steht Ihnen unsere Kabinentechnik mit erfahrenen Dolmetschern im Remotemodus zur Verfügung. Alles aus einem Guss. Sie hören die Verdolmetschung über ihre eigenen Endgeräte, Laptops, Tablets, Kopfhörer und Telefone. Sie müssen Ihre Veranstaltung nicht verschieben oder absagen und tragen keine Verantwortung für abhandengekommene oder defekte Empfänger und Kopfhörer. Darüber hinaus sparen Sie Reise- und Unterkunftskosten für Dolmetscher und Techniker ein. 

Unser Dolmetscherservice wurde von Cátia Kroll Taliani ins Leben gerufen, die seit fast zwanzig Jahren erfolgreich auf dem Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschermarkt tätig ist. Durch Kompetenz und Professionalität ist unser Geschäft in den letzten Jahren stetig gewachsen. Auf dieser Basis planen wir auch für die nächsten Jahren eine ambitionierte Ausweitung unseres Portfolios.

Wir bieten unseren Kund*innen hochqualifiziertes und professionelles Konferenzdolmetschen und Übersetzen. Dabei wählen wir stets die passenden Dolmetscher*innen für Ihre Veranstaltung, beraten Sie über die beste Kommunikationsmethode und begleiten Sie vor und nach der Veranstaltung und sammeln anschließend Ihr Feedback ein.




Unsere Dolmetscher

Wir stellen Ihnen professionelle Dolmetscher für Ihre Veranstaltung mit verschiedenen Sprachkombinationen zur Verfügung. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit hochqualifizierten Konferenzdolmetschern mit akademischem Dolmetschabschluss und Verbandszugehörigkeit (VKD und aiic).   

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Experten aus dem Dolmetscher- und Übersetzernetzwerk sowohl in Deutschland als auch im Ausland ermöglicht uns eine qualitätsgesicherte Bedienung der angefragten Services. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kund*innen ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit.

Wir sind Kommunikationsexpert*innen und die Praxis hat uns gezeigt, dass das Dolmetschen einer Sprache viel mehr als die Übermittlung von Worten ist. Die Kenntnis der Kultur durch Ausdruck, Gestik und Mimik sind grundlegende Elemente für das Verständnis der Botschaft.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit unterschiedlichen Industrie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Zu unseren Stammkund*innen zählen namhafte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen: Pharma, Chemie, Automotive sowie Umweltorganisationen, Banken und Gewerkschaften. Darüber hinaus sind wir spezialisiert auf Patent-, Familien- und Strafrecht.

Entsprechend Ihrer Veranstaltung bieten wir Ihnen immer die richtigen Dolmetscher*innen und den richtigen Dolmetscherservice für jeden Anlass an: 

  • Simultan, konsekutiv, Verhandlungs- und Begleitdolmetschen, Ferndolmetschen bzw. Videodolmetschen (konsekutiv oder simultan) 
  • Komplette Kabinentechnik oder mobile Flüsteranlagen und last but not least:
  • Übersetzungen (Fachübersetzungen und ermächtigte Übersetzungen für die Vorlage bei Behörden)


Settings

Wir haben Expertise in den folgenden Dolmetschsettings: 

  • Aufsichtsratssitzungen
  • Ausschusssitzungen
  • Europäische Betriebsratssitzungen
  • Pressekonferenzen
  • Delegationsreisen
  • FDA- und ANVISA-Inspektionen
  • Patientenbotschafterprogramm
  • Produktpräsentationen
  • Schulungen aller Art (vor allem SAP-Schulungen)
  • Vertragsverhandlungen
  • Notariatsdolmetschen
  • Zeugenaussagen (Depositions)
  • Schiedsverfahren
  • Anhörungen vor Gericht (Patentrecht)
  • Psychologische Begutachtung
  • Werkstouren
  • Modeschauen, Kollektionspräsentationen
  • Interviews
  • Videodreh
  • Vertonung

Wir stehen Ihnen sehr gerne zur Verfügung, um Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Angebot zu erstellen. 






Übersetzen

Im Zuge der Internationalisierung gewinnt die professionelle Übersetzung von technischen Texten wie Verträgen, E-Mails oder Produktbeschreibungen usw. immer mehr an Bedeutung. Wir arbeiten mit einem kompetenten Team von Fachübersetzer*innen zusammen und garantieren Ihnen die Verfügbarkeit der für Ihre Anforderungen am besten geeigneten Übersetzer*in.  

Wir übersetzen alle Arten von Urkunden (mit Ermächtigung durch das Oberlandesgericht Düsseldorf), wie z. B. Geburts- und Heiratsurkunden, Zeugnisse, Diplome und Gerichtsurteile zur Vorlage bei den Behörden.

Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre eingescannten Dokumente an: mail@kroll-languages.com oder an catiakroll@kroll-languages.de, um einen Kostenvoranschlag zu erhalten.


Team

Cátia Kroll Taliani

Im Alter von 8 Jahren habe ich die erste wichtige Entscheidung meines Lebens in meiner Heimat Brasilien getroffen: Meine Mutter bat mich zu wählen, ob ich mit dem Ballettunterricht oder lieber mit dem privaten Englischunterricht weitermachen wollte. Natürlich habe ich mich für die zusätzlichen Englischstunden entschieden, um die englischsprachigen Lieder im Radio verstehen und mitsingen zu können.

Dass hier der Grundstein für meinen späteren Beruf gelegt wurde, konnte ich damals noch nicht ahnen... Ursprünglich wollte ich Ärztin werden und Menschenleben retten. In Deutschland 1983 angekommen, wurde ich in der Familie ständig als Dolmetscherin und Übersetzerin für Portugiesisch, Englisch und Deutsch eingesetzt, um meine Mutter bei der Bewältigung alltäglicher Herausforderungen wie Behördengänge oder Einkäufe zu unterstützen.

Heute bin ich für diesen Werdegang dankbar, weil ich dadurch meinen Traumberuf gefunden habe. Seit 2002 arbeite ich als freiberufliche Konferenzdolmetscherin und Übersetzerin mit den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch und Spanisch.

Das Studium zur Konferenzdolmetscherin habe ich an der Technischen Hochschule Köln absolviert. Davor habe ich die Abschlüsse Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin Englisch (IHK Bonn) und als Fachkauffrau für Marketing (IHK Düsseldorf) erworben. Darüber hinaus habe ich in verschiedenen Unternehmen als Assistentin gearbeitet und dadurch erste Berufserfahrungen gesammelt. 

Ich bin Mitglied des Bundesverbands der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer (BDÜ) und des Verbands der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD).

In den letzten Jahren habe ich folgende Weiterbildungen absolviert:

  • Summer Camp I, II und III (Expert Level) des Verbandes der Konferenzdolmetscher (VKD), 2015, 2016 und 2018 
  • Summer School für Konferenzdolmetscher an der Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh (2009)
  • Summer School für Konferenzdolmetscher an der Fachhochschule Köln (2008) 
  • Summer School des BDÜ (Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer) für Rechtssprache (Juni/August 2007)
  • Cambridge Conference Interpretation Course (August 2006)
  • Einwöchige Konferenzdolmetscherweiterbildung an der Akademie Otzenhausen (2002)
  • Konferenzdolmetscherpraktikum am Sonnenberg (2001)

Cátia Kroll Taliani
Diplom-Dolmetscherin und Übersetzerin 
ermächtigt und beeidigt
vom Oberlandesgericht Düsseldorf
Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch und Spanisch
BDÜ und VKD (Senior)
Inhaberin

Telefon +49 172 52 71 758
catiakroll@kroll-languages.de

Elke Hübner

Nein, ich spreche kein Englisch, kein Portugiesisch und auch keine andere Fremdsprache.  Wieso ich dann in einem Dolmetscher- und Übersetzungsbüro arbeite? Weil es einfach Spaß macht!

Als gelernte Bankkauffrau und Sparkassen-Betriebswirtin liegen mir die finanziellen Belange sowie die Kundenbetreuung sehr am Herzen.  Für alles, was den IT-Bereich und die technischen Voraussetzungen betrifft, ist mir meine Erfahrung als Tutorin der Uni-Erlangen (BeAA) sehr nützlich. 

Im Jahre 2012 habe ich Cátia Kroll Taliani kennengelernt und mich für Kroll Languages entschieden. Als Team haben wir jede Menge bewerkstelligen können. Diese Entscheidung steht bis heute und es ist noch kein Ende in Sicht, denn besser geht immer! 

Geboren wurde ich am 14.05.1961 in Düsseldorf. Ich bin verwitwet, habe zwei erwachsene Söhne und Duke (den ewig schlafenden Bürohund). Hobbys: lange Spaziergänge, Lesen, Freunde treffen, gutes Essen.

Haben Sie Fragen zu Aufträgen, Rechnungen, Lieferungen, gibt es Probleme?  Rufen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir, dann finden wir eine Lösung.  

Elke Hübner
Büroleiterin

Telefon: +49 211 250 3288
e.huebner@kroll-languages.de

Michael Dittmann

Als Kind habe ich mit Tonaufnahmen experimentiert, denn schon damals hatte ich Freude daran, einen schönen Sound zu erzeugen. Mit 14 Jahren habe ich dann selbstständig Lautsprecher und Endstufen gebaut. Dieses Hobby hat mich nicht mehr losgelassen.

Im Rahmen meines Studiums der Elektrotechnik an der FH Düsseldorf habe ich mich noch intensiver mit Tontechnik beschäftigt. Durch den Sprung in die Selbstständigkeit konnte ich mein Hobby zum Beruf machen.

In den letzten 25 Jahren habe ich mein Angebot erweitert: unter anderem um die Bereiche Dolmetscher- und Videotechnik (auch noch: Telefon- und Videokonferenzen und aktuell Remote Interpreting).

Die Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Menschen macht mir dabei genauso viel Freude wie das Problemlösen – denn mir ist es wichtig, alle noch so kleinen Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Ein Mix aus Teamwork, Kabeln, elektronischen Geräten, Reisen begeistert mich jedes Mal auf neue. Nur so kann ich meiner Arbeit leidenschaftlich nachgehen und auf viele zufriedene Kunden zurückblicken.

 

Michael Dittmann
Tontechniker und Systemadministrator

Telefon: +49 178 163 24 94 
info@tontechnik-dittmann.de

Maria Viana-Reinartz

Ich bezeichne mich als Weltbürgerin. Ich bin in Brasilien geboren und wollte schon in jungen Jahren die Welt entdecken. Meine erste Station war ein vierjähriger Aufenthalt in London. Der Beitritt Portugals und Spaniens zur Europäischen Union veranlasste viele Bürger dieser Länder, nach Großbritannien auszuwandern und so eröffnete sich auch für mich die erste Gelegenheit, mit Fremdsprachen als Übersetzerin und Dolmetscherin für das britische Gesundheitswesen, d. h. für den FHS (Family Health Service) zu arbeiten.

Nach der Rückkehr in meine Heimat Brasilien folgte ich weiter dieser Leidenschaft für Sprachen und arbeitete als Lehrerin für Englisch und Portugiesisch. Der Wunsch, weitere Sprachen und Kulturen zu erlernen, brachte mich schließlich nach Deutschland, wo ich ein Studium als Sozialarbeiterin absolviert habe. 

Durch meine Berufserfahrung habe ich die Fähigkeit erworben, Kunden zuzuhören, einfühlsam auf Menschen zuzugehen und bei Bedarf innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Maria Viana-Reinartz
Vertrieb und Marketing

Telefon +49 152 014 32 478
sales@kroll-languages.de

Fabiana Taliani

„Der Apfel fällt nicht weit vom Stamm,“ mögen viele denken, wenn sie meinen Namen hier sehen. Obwohl ich dreisprachig mit Deutsch, Portugiesisch und Italienisch erzogen wurde und dazu noch Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und ein klein wenig Serbokroatisch gelernt habe, würde ich eher sagen: „Ähnlich, aber anders“. Ich habe an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität in Düsseldorf Anglistik und Amerikanistik und Medienwissenschaften studiert und mit dem Bachelor of Arts abgeschlossen. 

Zurzeit absolviere ich den Masterstudiengang Theorien und Praktiken des professionellen Schreibens an der Universität zu Köln und arbeite offiziell seit 2018 stundenweise als Assistentin im Übersetzungsbereich und als Konferenzassistentin (außerhalb der Kabine!) bei Kroll Languages. Nebenher besuche ich den Vorbereitungskurs für die IHK-Prüfung als Übersetzerin für Englisch. 

Meine Hobbys sind Tanzen, Gitarre spielen und Gaming.

Fabiana Taliani
Übersetzungsassistentin

fabianataliani@kroll-languages.de

Officecenter Erkrath

Unser Büro befindet sich im Officecenter Erkrath. Hier haben wir die passende Infrastruktur für unsere Ideen und Bedürfnisse gefunden: Empfang von 8 bis 18 Uhr, große und helle Konferenzräume, sehr schnelles Internet, Kantine, gute Erreichbarkeit, Parkplätze, Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und Taxistand vor der Tür. 

Infos: https://www.officecenter-erkrath.de/